Vorstand Verein

Vorsitzender: Wolfgang Cipa
Telefon: 0203 – 47 09 42
Email: wolfgang.cipa@diakoniewerk-duisburg.de

Stellv. Vorsitzende: Julia Bergmann
Telefon: 0203 – 47 32 64
Email: julia.bergmann93@gmx.de

Stellv. Vorsitzende: Claudia Schwarz
Telefon: 0203 – 988 81 25
Email: c.schwarz@djk-vierlinden.de

Geschäftsführer: Stefan Peters
Telefon: 0170 – 56363 11
Email: s.peters@djk-vierlinden.de)

Stellv. Geschäftsführer: Norbert Heuvel
Telefon: 0203 – 47 77 81/
Email: norbertheuvel@unitybox.de)

Schatzmeister: Jörg Steinebrunner
Telefon: 0203 – 518 63 71
Email: joerg.steinebrunner@t-online.de

Stellv. Schatzmeister: Gordon Wiechulla
Telefon: 02064 – 800 22
Email: gordon.wiechulla@arcor.de

Pressewart: Sebastian Bergmann
Telefon: 0176 – 55 141 241
Email: sebastian.bergmann88@gmx.de

Ehrenwart: Michael Klein
Telefon: 02064 – 603 271
Email: michaelwklein@t-online.de